Winnipeg, MB, Canada

Title: Summer Rain

Genre: Folk Rock

Artwork by Eric Roberts

Forming a twangy acoustic folk duo between members Mike Fox and Brady Allard seemed like the next logical step in their friendship that began with listening to old Americana and folk acts together. Soon this lead to louder guitars via electricity and members Ashley Au and Dan Britton on Bass and drums. Now with a full band, a full sound; hearts half empty, half soaking in prospect and a dash of bitters, they’re ready to remind you it’s okay to feel.

Collective Arts Brewing